“What Are You Reading?” Wednesday (September 17, 2014)

What are you reading?

I am JEverything.

I’m in one of those reading phases where I skip around between several books and can’t concentrate on anything. Right now on my phone, I have What’s Left of Me, and I am J. On my computer, I have The Library BookThe Curious Writer and No Plot? No Problem! and on my desk at work, A Little PrincessUnderstanding Comics, and Rump: The True Story of Rumplestiltskin.

I’m not very far in any of those books. I only started I am J over the weekend, but I think I’m closest to finishing that.

What did you recently finish?

Nothing.

That’s not really true. I finished Changeless.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I’m not sure. First I have to finish this “currently reading” list, or at least weed it out, but I’ll probably pick up a few more along the way before I get out of this weird phase

Leave a Reply

